2Pac, bad luck on ebay, and lottery love…

Out of these three rappers, who would you say busts da best rhyme?………Who’s got the most microphone mathematics: add it, then subtract it?……Freestyle fantastics? 2Pac, Vanilla Ice’ette, or Ludacris?

Okay, the only fair way to decide is to watch this video. It is only 1:42, and once you watch it you’ll thank me profusely for making this link available to you. Is it 2Pac, Vanilla Ice’ette, or Ludacris?  Find out HERE.

Okay, so what did you think? Who won? If you didn’t watch the video, you still can! Just click HERE. I’m not going to say who won it, you have decide for yourself. But it makes you wonder how that lady memorized all that stuff. Was she speaking in tongues? Reading from a screen we couldn’t see? Did she really even memorize it? Maybe she just got lucky?  Do you even believe in luck? How has your luck been lately? Good … bad? Ever had bad luck on eBay?

My wife recently bought the “Time Traveler’s Wife” on eBay. She spent 15 bucks and started getting mad after two weeks had gone by, and no dvd. Yeah, she hasn’t quite learned the basic rules of eBay yet. When I looked at the listing, I found that the picture of the dvd was a cut and paste job from the internet and the seller had 0 feedback. Great buy, babe!

Have you ever had good luck out in the lawn?

I always have great luck out in the lawn, I shot 113 the other day! Anytime you shoot over 100 it means you have good luck, because you are automatically destined for making at least $100,000 a year for the rest of your life. And if you shoot 13 over 100?!? Oh my!!!! 13 is a lucky number!

Some guys just always seem to have all the luck. For example, this guy’s story is super inspirational. He won $181 million in the lottery last Wednesday, and two days later he finally found the love of his life! What inspiration! What luck!

Man, what an incredible story of luck and inspiration! Some ducks have all the luck! Please click HERE to listen to Alanis Morissette’s “Ironic”. Ha! I don’t expect anyone to actually take me seriously, but just in case you’re in the mood, the link does really work  –  scope the music vid kid!

I’m a great believer in luck and I find the harder I work, the more I have of it.” ~Thomas Jefferson

I think Mr. Jefferson was on to something here.  Coincidences are obviously bound to happen, but I’m not so sure if rubbing on the ole’ rabbits’ foot will increase tu suerte. Sometimes I feel just like Jeremiah did when he said, “Righteous are you, O Lord, when I complain to you; yet I would plead my case before you. Why does the way of the wicked prosper? Why do all who are treacherous thrive?” Sometimes it does seem like some ducks have all the luck. However,

“Whatever you do, work heartily, and for the Lord, not for man.” Colossians 3:23

Leave a Reply

